Cake

So I make cakes- I can hear you saying does this woman’s talent have no end?! Haha

I love making cakes it’s a passion, it’s fun, it’s where I am able to create and share with others a thing that I know makes people happy and I love love love a challenge!!! 
Tonight’s cake is for a thirteen year old boy who is having s basketball themed party… It’s a chocolate cake filled with chocolate and caramel butter cream… 

Rather proud if my wood grain!

The thing with making cakes- it’s only cake! It will do what ever you tell it to do! 
Leave a Reply

